Pining for the West

The Classics Circuit | December 7, 2009

When I noticed that The Classics Circuit was doing an Edith Wharton Tour, I just had to join it. It’s ages since I’ve read any of her books but I remember that I really enjoyed them first time round. It’ll be interesting to see what I make of my re-read of The Age of Innocence.

I’ve been scheduled to participate in the tour on January, 23rd – so I’ll be posting my review then, I’m looking forward to it.

It looks like 2010 is going to be the year of the re-read for me. I’ve joined the Flashback Challenge too.

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

